Contact Us

St. Germain Chamber of Commerce

473 Highway 70 East
PO Box 155
St. Germain, WI 54558

(715) 477-2205
sgoffice@frontier.com

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30am-5:00pm | Saturday -Seasonal Hours | Sunday Closed | Information Center is Open 24/7

Officers

President

Phyllis O’Brien
Meyer & Assoc. Insurance, LLC
pobrien@meyer-ins.com

Past President

Cheryl Kelsey
Remax Property Pros
sellthenorthwoods@gmail.com

Vice President

Joanne Bauer
Bauer’s Spray Foam
joanne@eliasonrealty.com

Secretary

Angela Foulks
Hiller Vacation Homes
angela@hillervacationhomes.com

Treasurer

Julaine Nampel
Julaine’s Hair Care

Board of Directors

Larry Chamberlain
Chamberlain’s Eagle View Resort
ChamberlainsEagleViewResort@outlook.com

Lon Perkin
Knitt’s Hardware Hank

Marion Richard
Northwoods Rest Motel
nwrmotel@gmail.com

Steve LaRiviere
Lariviere Private Lake Homes
lariviere920@gmail.com

Office Staff

Executive Director

Penny Strom
sgexecutive@frontier.com

Administrative Coordinator

Shelby Szott
sgoffice@frontier.com